CONDOS WITH SERVICES FOR ACTIVE RETIREES

Life is a great book for which you are the author with your past, present and, most importantly, future life story. To choose to live in one of the services condos of the residential complex Le Prescott is to live in an environment suited to the needs of active retirees while retaining proprietorship and taking advantage, at your leisure, of the services offered at the Chartwell Le Prescott.

For more information about renting an apartment at Chartwell Le Prescott résidence pour retraités : leprescott.ca

Le Prescott

A LITTLE HISTORY LESSON

In the 18th century, Vaudreuil was considered like the other end of the world by the first French and this, up until 1856 when the Vaudreuil & Prescott Railway came to the region. Thanks to this branch of the main route linking Montreal to Ottawa and Toronto, Vaudreuil became one of the pivots of the modern era.

Many of the heritage buildings testify to the city’s rich history, like Felix Leclerc’s only house now open to the public. Today, Vaudreuil-Dorion is a young and vibrant city, looking to the future.

A NEIGHBOURHOOD AT YOUR SERVICE

Not far from the majestic Lake of Two Mountains, Le Prescott Condos with Services is built in an expanding neighbourhood. Green parks, lakes and ponds, and bike paths, surround its residents, all to their great delight. Many convenient services such as a Metro PLUS, financial institutions, a Brunet PLUS pharmacy, an all-new CLSC, an SAQ Selection and a Renaud-Bray bookstore are all very close. And what can we say about the many restaurants of various cuisines, other than you are sure to find something that suits your taste when you feel like it.

At 5 minutes from the commercial center, 5 minutes from the Vaudreuil train station, 8 minutes from the Deux-Montagnes nautic club, 9 minutes from the Vaudreuil Golf club, 15 minutes from the Arboretum Morgan forestry reserve, 15 minutes from the Caravane multisports center, 20 minutes from the Cap Saint-Jacques natural parc, 30 minutes from Montreal and 90 minutes from Ottawa

 

Le Prescott is real close !

FINDYOUR HOME :

Three and a half
Four and a half
Five and a half

A PROJECT BY :

  • EMD-Batimo – Groupe

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH :

  • Chartwell EN

UPDATES

No items found

DES CONDOS SERVICES POUR RETRAITÉS ACTIFS

La vie, c’est un grand livre dont vous êtes l’auteur avec votre histoire passée, présente et surtout à venir. Choisir d’élire domicile dans un des condos services du complexe résidentiel Le Prescott, c’est vivre dans un environnement adapté aux besoins des retraités actifs tout en demeurant propriétaire et en profitant à votre guise des services offerts au Chartwell Le Prescott.  

Pour plus d'informations sur les appartements à louer à la résidence Chartwell Le Prescott : leprescott.ca

Le Prescott

UNE PETITE LEÇON D'HISTOIRE

Au 18e siècle, Vaudreuil était considérée comme le bout du monde par les premiers Français, et ce, jusqu’en 1856 lorsque la Vaudreuil & Prescott Railway fait son entrée dans la région. Grâce à cet embranchement de la voie principale reliant Montréal à Ottawa et à Toronto, Vaudreuil devient l’une des plaques tournantes de l’ère moderne.

De nombreux bâtiments patrimoniaux témoignent de la richesse historique de cette ville, dont la seule maison habitée par Félix Leclerc ouverte au public. Aujourd’hui, Vaudreuil-Dorion est une ville jeune, vibrante et tournée vers l’avenir.

UN QUARTIER À VOTRE SERVICE

Non loin du majestueux lac des Deux-Montagnes, Le Prescott condos services est installé dans un quartier en pleine expansion. Ses résidents sont entourés de parcs verdoyants, de plans d’eau et de pistes cyclables pour leur plus grand plaisir. De nombreux services pratiques comme un Métro PLUS, des institutions financières, une pharmacie Brunet Plus, un tout nouveau CLSC, une SAQ Sélection et une librairie Renaud-Bray sont à proximité. Et que dire des nombreux restaurants de cuisines variées, sinon que vous êtes assurés de trouver une table à votre goût quand le cœur vous en dit.

À 5 minutes du centre commercial, 5 minutes de la gare Vaudreuil, 8 minutes du club nautique Deux-Montagnes, 9 minutes du club de golf Vaudreuil, 15 minutes de la réserve forestière Arboretum Morgan, 15 minutes du centre la Caravane multisports, 20 minutes du parc nature Cap Saint-Jacques, 30 minutes de Montréal, 90 minutes d'Ottawa

 

Le Prescott est près de tout !

TROUVEZ VOTRE DEMEURE :

Trois et demi
Quatre et demi
Cinq et demi

UN PROJET :

  • Batimo
  • EMD

FIERS PARTENAIRES DE :

  • Chartwell

NOS NOUVELLES

TITRE DE LA TROISIÈME NOUVELLE

lire plus +

TITRE DE LA DEUXIÈME NOUVELLE

lire plus +

TITRE DE LA PREMIÈRE NOUVELLE

lire plus +

VOIR TOUTES LES NOUVELLES